54th ACM Awards

The 54TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, Country Music’s Party of the Year, will broadcast LIVE from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET/delayed PT on CBS. The 54TH ACM Awards, honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in country music, will feature exciting performances, unprecedented collaborations, surprising moments and more.

The evening, which will be hosted by the legendary Reba McEntire, will include performances by superstars Jason Aldean, Dierks BentleyBrooks & DunnBrothers OsborneKane Brown, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait.

Plus, Jason Aldean will be honored with the prestigious ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award--an honor that only five other artists have received.